New accessories

Yesterday I recieved a little package from  the Nunoco Design Company.

The package itself already looked so beautiful, that the inside must have been even better. So inside this package was the Marmori notebook with the matching Marmori iphone case. I already now that these two new accessories are something I am going to take everywhere, a new notebook for my handbag and a new case for my iphone.


For those of you who are interested in buying this as well or just want to check out the website of the Nunoco Design Company, you can either just click here or at the top, where I already linked the website and shop.

That’s it for this blogpost. If you are reading this thank you for checking out my blogpost!

 

Yours truly,

Vivi xx

63cf7fbc3d07374ba397d4f51fba7eea1db6c936efc7672dbc

4 thoughts on “New accessories

Leave a Reply

