Keeping it chill

Welcome back to my Blog!

I hope you all are having a good time and hopefully enjoying the nice Spring weather.

Recently I have been really lazy and not really in the mood to wear crazy uncomfortable outfits. That’s why I thought I had to come up with something comfortable but also still stylish. As this is a pretty easy outfit to pull up I really wanted to share this with you all.

My super comfortable Jumpsuit is from H&M. The Jeans jacket is from Zara and the shoes you can of course guess where they are from. Also not to forget the Backpack is from JustFab.

So here are some more Snapshots of this outfit:

 

Yours truly,

Vivi xx

7 thoughts on “Keeping it chill

  1. OMG You are so pretty and have a amazing style ! I love your blog, so inspiring.. Thank you for sharing all of these fashionable looks, ily ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

