Gold X Black

Lately I have been really obsessed with all things gold, black and white. As I have been totally obsessed I gathered all things and got inspired to share them with you. My go-to favourite is my watch from Guess which practically goes with every outfit. It is just so chic but also a watch that fits to almost everything. Also something I really love and I don’t  wear often, sadly, are my golden Marc Jacobs earrings. Furthermore  something really important, in terms of my health, are my new glasses from KBL Eyewear because I recently realised how blurry everything looks far away. So I had to reach out to glasses and looked for the best fitting glasses for my face, luckily I found some and I am super happy with them. If you are getting glasses too and searching for the perfect pair, you defintely have to consider taking a look at KBL Eyewear. Before I start talking about my next favourite I want you to know that I am not trying to say that expensive products are the best quality but the Burberry Body Milk is just really something that really is good. It doesn’t just moisturize your skin, it also literally smells like heaven.
I could go on and on about what my current favourites are but that would just be way to long and boring. So until my next blogpost, I  want to wish you all a wonderful week.

Yours truly,

Vivi xx

3 thoughts on “Gold X Black

Leave a Reply

