Stripes X Boyfriendjeans

Long time no see Blog!

It has been such a long time since my last blogpost and I am always telling myself to post more frequently but then end up not doing it. Thumps up for that hahha!

Anyways I hope you all are doing well and having nice sunny days unlike here in Germany. Summer is right around the corner but unfortunately there’s no sign of that here because it is raining most of the time.

So as it hasn’t been warm but also not to cold the past month I put together a comfortable yet matching the weather outfit. As I have been super into stripes latetly I paired my Boyfriendjeans (similar here) with a striped collar top (similar here). Also as you guys can probably tell, I am in love with my Adidas Superstar, so they couldn’t miss to complete my outfit as well as my Ray Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses (click here).


 

Yours truly,

Vivi xx

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14817049/?claim=432pptwft6j”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

6 thoughts on “Stripes X Boyfriendjeans

Leave a Reply

